MICHIGAN'S BEST SOURCE FOR BUSINESS PRINTING, LOGO PRODUCTS & LOGO APPAREL


SISU Print Solutions is your best resource for custom imprinted promotional products. From pens to high end executive gifts and awards, you’re sure to find the perfect item for your next promotion. The SPS team takes great pride in helping you select the perfect item from hundreds of promotional product lines. Let our 25 years of industry experience and creative outlook make you look good at your next event, tradeshow, sales meeting or award ceremony. We are the event specialists. 


Ask SPS about online warehousing and distribution programs. Let us store your promotional products and we’ll distribute them as you need all with just a click of your mouse. SPS can create an online storefront for you to sell your items on the internet or reward employees with an online incentive program. Ask us how today.


Always keep in mind that it’s never too late. If you find yourself running out of time, call us today and we’ll make it happen. We’ll get it done on time, on budget and make sure that the quality exceeds your expectations.

Links To some of our Preferred Product Lines

image27

SISU Print Solutions represents the industries best promotional product lines. Here are some links to our favorites. This list is only a small representation of the product lines we offer. If you don't see what you are looking for please don't hesitate to contact us. If you've seen it with a logo on it somewhere, we have it!

Leeds - www.leedsworld.com

Sweda - www.swedausa.com

Bullet Line - www.bulletline.com 

Rite Line Pen - www.ritelineusa.com

Hit Promotional Products - www.hitpromo.net

Gem Line - www.gemline.com

Prime Line - www.primeline.com

Logomark - www.logomark.com

Bic Graphic - www.bicgraphic.com

iClick - www.iclick.com

High Caliber Line - www.highcaliberline.com

Showdown Displays - www.showdowndisplays.com

ETS Express - www.etsexpress.com

Handstands - www.handstandspromo.com

Illini - www.illiniline.com

Tekweld - www.tekweld.com

Rainkist Umbrella - www.rainkist.com

Pro Golf Premiums - www.progolfpremiums.com

Glass America - www.glassamerica.com

Alexander Mfg. www.alexandermc.com